Want to hear more about our service?

Or just chat? We're ready to help!

Say 👋 at info@nerdcloud.co
Follow us
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Meet Our Team

Ben Rozell
CCO & Co-Founder
+358401300909‬
ben@nerdcloud.co
Manuel Furlotti
Sales Manager
+358458456250
manuel@nerdcloud.co
Samuli Argillander
CEO & Founder
+358405007680
samuli@nerdcloud.co
Tasha Tolmacheva
Backoffice & Suppliers
+358503526666
tasha@nerdcloud.co
Jalmari Espo
Team Lead
+358445040297
jalmari@nerdcloud.co
Casimir Kaplas
Team Lead
casimir@nerdcloud.co